map
Inactive

1000 BROOKFIELD CRES
FRENCH CREEK, British Columbia

3 beds2 baths1836 sq. ft.2 parking Show Details
Open House
Sat. Aug 31, 1-4 pm Sun. Sep 1, 1-4 pm Sat. Sep 7, 1-4 pm Sun. Sep 8, 1-4 pm Sat. Sep 14, 1-4 pm Sun. Sep 15, 1-4 pm Sat. Sep 21, 1-4 pm Sun. Sep 22, 1-4 pm Sat. Sep 28, 1-4 pm Sun. Sep 29, 1-4 pm Sat. Oct 5, 1-4 pm Sun. Oct 6, 1-4 pm Sat. Oct 12, 1-4 pm Sun. Oct 13, 1-4 pm Sat. Oct 19, 1-4 pm Sun. Oct 20, 1-4 pm Sat. Oct 26, 1-4 pm Sun. Oct 27, 1-4 pm
Link Copied

Open House Every Saturday and Sunday 1pm - 4pm. Another quality constructed Windward-built home in sought after Mountain View Estates. Located in peaceful French Creek, this prestigious area is a stone's throw to the Morningstar Golf Course, shopping & beaches. With hardwood floors, natural gas fireplace, 8' foot doors, vaulted & 9 foot ceilings, big windows & skylights this home is bright, airy & welcoming. The gourmet kitchen includes granite or quartz counter-tops, walk-in pantry, & ample storage space. The master suite features a 10 ft tray or vaulted ceiling & boasts a luxurious ensuite with freestanding tub, seamless glass shower, heated tile, dual vanity with granite or quartz counter-tops & large his & hers walk-in closets with custom built shelving. Some of the extras include; high-efficiency gas furnace, an HRV system & hot water on demand, insulated double garage with heated crawl space. Home currently under construction with the buyers still able to pick finishes & colours. Contact Sean McLintock 250-729-1766 [email protected] or Bryn Johnson 250-739-1140 [email protected] (Photos of similar build. Price plus GST) (id:15898) Show Description

Property Details

details Show Details
MLS® Number 458269
Type House
Levels Detached
Size 1836 sq. ft.
Taxes
Laundry Level
Central Vac No
Fireplace No
Acreage
Lot Size
building Show Details
Exterior
Garage Garage
Approx. Age
Basement
Driveway
Garage Spaces
utilities Show Details
Heat
A/C
Heating Fuel
Room Layout Show Details
Great room Main level 15.5 × 18.17 ft
Bedroom Main level 13 × 11.17 ft
Master bedroom Main level 13.5 × 5.08 ft
Bedroom Main level 11.5 × 11.17 ft
Dining nook Main level 13 × 11 ft
Other Main level 21 × 16 ft
3pc bathroom Main level -
5pc ensuite bath Main level -
Extras Show Details

Listed by: RE/MAX Of Nanaimo

REALTOR®. Member of The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and more. The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos are owned by CREA and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA.

Realtor logo MLS logo

Price History

Sign in to access price history

Nearby Schools

Travel Time

Neighbourhood Demographics

No neighbourhood information available

Request Information

Request Information

Complete the form and we’ll be in touch.

I want to view properties like this one

Monthly Payment

Similar Listings

Similar Sold Listings